1st Official Snow Squad Dispatch

The Author, slopeside at A-Basin with the Continental Divide in the background

The Author, slopeside at A-Basin with the Continental Divide in the background

Hey everyone. So aside from finding fun and invigorating things to do all around Denver, I’ve been brought on by Vail Resorts to generate online content all about Summit County, Colorado! One of my favorite places to be, especially during the winter season, I am absolutely thrilled and happy to be working on the 2011-2012 Sprint Snow Squad. I highly encourage all my readers to check out all of the snow squad’s content on the Vail Resorts website.

To learn more about me, what to do in Summit County, and anything else you want to know about having fun in the high country this season check out my first dispatch here. I look forward to all the fun this ski season has in store for me and can’t wait to share my fun and findings with you all. Here’s to another wonderful season…cheers!

Posted on October 27, 2011, in Snow Squad Dispatches and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. well, this is pretty cool – you get to invite people to your blog whilst doing your vail work… hmmm… maybe it should be livin’ it up colorado now?

Leave a Reply

